Thursday, October 2, 2008

Yes, I am a geek

My thoughts after watching the first half of Ugly Betty last week...

Did you watch ugly betty? I couldn't even make myself stay awake to watch it all. The writing has gone downhill. Unless the whole first half was set up for the rest. Like back to the future 2 was just set up for 3.

Now after watching the second half, I realize the first half was just set up. But really, that much set up?

I will give it another chance, but we'll see.

On other tv related thoughts...I am so so glad that Life is back on the air. And we get two episodes this week. Mondays and tomorrow nights. Oooh...

No comments: